Ladies what make things

Well here’s an exciting concept that has never been done before… 

Two very creative friends get together to write a blog about their businesses, passions and creativity. Wait, it HAS been done before?

Yeah… well… not like THIS!

Im Iona and I am a costume designer and wardrobe supervisor based in Glasgow, Scotland. I model, teach sewing classes and basically THRUST creativity on to others because I truly believe that creativity has the power to unite communities, enforce positivity and make us all a lot happier and more satisfied with our lives and relationships with others.

I love style, fashion, clothing and filling up my ever expanding wardrobe. Michelle has a good wardrobe too, packed full of wonders. I sometimes go visit her and she shows me things. I want them. I want all of her things.  

Lots of love Iona

#wardrobegirl

Leave a Reply

